2 comments on “…and that’s how I created Harry Potter!

  1. What happened? I’ve been waiting for a long time for new books from you. Please don’t say you’ve given up writing!

    • Hi Patrick! Thanks for your kind words. I haven’t exactly given up, but I’ve had some medical concerns, a major move, and a divorce. Life is back on track and I recently revisited the script for Machinist 2, and I’m kinda “meh” about it so it’s going to get rejiggered (I may possibly combine Machinist 1 & 2 with the ideas I had for Machinist 3 into a bigger re-release).

Spill your guts, hero!

